Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Sort by:

Quarter Bear Sets

State Quarter bear sets are put together based upon the year that the US Mint released the State quarters for a particliar year. The US Mint took 10 years to produce the State quarter coins by releasing the 50 States at 5 states per year starting in 1999 and ending in 2008. Then in 2009 the US Congress added 6 additional quarters bringing the total to 56 to have a compete set.  We offer all 11 yearly sets or you can get all 56 at one time.